selectasebo.blogg.se

Factorio Rocket
factorio rocket














factorio rocket

Then you can use nice, fast stack inserters like in my first screenshot to move an entire stack of a rocket part at once (they will only do or a full stack, whichever is lower, per cycle).Factorio is a crowdfunded top-down two-dimensional construction and management game, with RTS elements planned for later updates.Developed and published by Czech studio Wube Software, the game officially left Early Access with version 1.0 on August 14, 2020. A dual-side belt dumping into a passive provider chest, and a requester chest by the rocket for that exact item will handle logistics. Or do what I do, and for such a short distance use robots. Don't forget that you can use two sides of each rocket in order to not need long handled inserters for inserting. Well, it seems you got the materials handled.

I use a chest for a buffer though. I see I run one double sided belt of each item right to the rocket. I just have a big logistics system already at this point, so I use a requester chest of the parts (which you see on the left of the rocket too).EDIT: I guess it's been a while since I saw my own setup here. The individual parts are easy enough to make as-is, right? but the parts that go into it are complex.

factorio rocketfactorio rocket